OB logo

St Peter and St Paul, Old Brampton

Welcome to your living church sharing the good news of Jesus.

Contact us

Vicar Revd Peter J Green 01246 558112
vicar@oldbramptonchurch.org.uk
Associate Priest Revd Janet Quick  
associatepriest@oldbramptonchurch.org.uk
Church Wardens Miss. Anne Farrow 01246 568308
anne.farrow@oldbramptonchurch.org.uk
  Mrs. Lynne Dawson  
lynne@oldbramptonchurch.org.uk
PCC Secretary Mrs. Kath Topliss 01246 569954
kath@oldbramptonchurch.org.uk
Verger Mr. Cyril Roberts    
Schoolroom Bookinq Enquiries Mrs. Sheila Kerr 01246 569420  
Bell Ringers Mrs. Sue Hall 01246 620630
obbells@oldbramptonchurch.org.uk
Hand Bell Ringers Mrs. Kathy Grieve 01246 567073
handbells@oldbramptonchurch.org.uk
Choir Master Mr. Andrew Hall 01246 620630
obchoir@oldbramptonchurch.org.uk
Flowers Mrs. Brenda Stenton 01246 567651  

Junior Church (Sunday School)

Lay reader

Prayer group

Mrs. Rhoda Blackwell  
rhoda@oldbramptonchurch.org.uk
Third Tuesday group Mrs. June Ross 01246 272775  
Parish Baptism Co-ordinator Mrs. Sally Knight 01246 568004  
Safeguarding Officer Donna Hammond 07486 551551  
Thrive & Prosper Mr. Andrew Rosser  
tapgroup@oldbramptonchurch.org.uk
Webmaster Mr. Paul Woodhouse-Severn  
paul@oldbramptonchurch.org.uk
Weddings Mrs. Barbara Stringer 01246 620314
weddings@oldbramptonchurch.org.uk

 

Copyright © Old Brampton church 2006 - 2018